Flatfoot 56 Livestream DVD

Flatfoot 56 Livestream DVD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

A limited edition DVD from Flatfoot 56's livestream from December 21, 2020.

This rowdy performance features the full performance from Flatfoot and the The Blamed as well as bonus behind the scenes footage that wasn't originally aired. 

1. Mud

2. Stutter

3. I Believe It

4. Knuckles Up


6. Winter in Chicago

7. Sorry

8. Curtains

9. I'll Fly Away


Filmed Live at Joe's in Rosemont.