Face to Face - Hold Fast Vinyl

Face to Face - Hold Fast Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Black Vinyl 

10 acoustic renderings of classic face to face songs. Comprised of fan-favorites ranging across their entire catalog, the songs on Hold Fast (Acoustic Sessions) are so much more than simply stripped-down versions of the originals on acoustic guitar.


Track Listing

1. All For Nothing
2. Disconnected
3. Shame on Me
4. Keep Your Chin Up
5. Velocity
6. AOK
7. Don’t Turn Away
8. Blind
9. Ordinary
10. Bill of Goods

.collection_grid-title { display: none;} .template-collection .hero__title{display:none; visibility: hidden;} .collection-grid-item__title { display: none; }