MFGG - Take a Break Vinyl

Track Listing

1. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
2. Hello
3. End Of The Road
4. Ain’t No Sunshine
5. Nothing Compares 2 U
6. Crazy
7. Isn’t She Lovely
8. I Believe I Can Fly
9. Oh Girl
10. I’ll Be There
11. Mona Lisa
12. Save The Best For Last
13. Natural Woman

On Black Vinyl

Comes with a Digital Download Code


In stock

Share Item
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email