MFGG - Ruin Johnnys Bar Mitzvah Vinyl

Track Listing

1. Jonny’s Blessing
2. Stairway To Heaven
3. Heart Of Glass
4. Delta Dawn
5. Come Sail Away
6. O Sole Mio
7. Strawberry Fields Forever
8. Auld Lang Syne
9. The Longest Time
10. On My Mind
11. Take It On The Run
12. Superstar
13. Hava Nagila
14. Hava Nagila (Christmas Arrangement)

On black Vinyl

Digital Download Code included


Out of stock

Share Item
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email