MFGG - Are We Not Men? We Are DIVA!

Track Listing

1. I Will Survive
2. Straight Up
3. Believe
4. Beautiful
5. My Heart Will Go On
6. I Will Always Love You
7. Top of the World
8. Speechless
9. Karma Chameleon
10. Crazy for You
11. On the Radio
12. The Way We Were

on Black Vinyl

Digital Download Code included


In stock

Share Item
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email