MFGG - Are a Drag Vinyl

Track Listing

1. Over the Rainbow
2. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina
3. Science Fiction Double Feature
4. Summertime
5. Favorite Things
6. Rainbow Connection
7. Phantom of the Opera Song
8. I Sing the Body Electric
9. It’s Raining on Prom Night
10. Tomorrow
11. What I Did for Love
12. Cabaret

On Black Vinyl


Out of stock

Share Item
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email