Masked Intruder - Masked Intruder Vinyl

Track Listing

1. Masked Intruder
2. 25 to Life
3. How Do I Get to You
4. I Don’t Wanna Be Alone Tonight
5. Unrequited Love
6. Breakin’
7. Heart Shaped Guitar
8. Am I Only Dreaming
9. Stick ’em Up
10. Why Don’t You Love Me In Real Life
11. Hello Beautiful
12. Wish You Were Mine
13. Crazy

On Black Vinyl

Digital Download Code included


In stock

Share Item
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email