Joey Cape - Scorpios One Week Vinyl

Track Listing

1.Prost Amigos

2.The Doorman’s Final Call

3.Get In The Van

4.Cops on St. Andrews

5.Slicked-back Wig Hair

6.When We Cave In



9.Civil War

10.Five Minute Walk

on black vinyl

digital download code included


Out of stock

Share Item
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email