Joey Cape - Acoustic Vinyl

Track Listing

1. International You Day
2. Not Your Savior
3. Exit
4. Stunt Double
5. Justified Black Eye
6. On The Outside
7. Move The Car
8. Violins
9. Tragic Vision
10. Twenty-Seven
11. Wind In Your Sails
12. Violet

Split album with Tony Sly

On Black Vinyl

Digital download code included


Out of stock

Share Item
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email