Chart Attack - AAR EP Digital Download

4 cover tracks from the oldest cover band in the land. Recorded at Electrowerks Studios with Chuck Macak and released on April 10, 2020. With this purchase you get an instant download of the mp3 tracks and as bonus we will throw in our single “I Like It” as originally performed by Cardi B


  1. I Want It That Way (Backstreet Boys)
  2. Beat It (Michael Jackson)
  3. Wonderwall (Oasis)
  4. Heathens (Twenty-One Pilots)


Share Item
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email